It’s Anything Goes at AIF

Our challenge this week is one of those popular Anything Goes so I hope you will join us!  It’s going to run for 2 weeks so you will have until 11:59 EST on the  26th of January to enter on our challenge blog.  Here is the card I created using the Ballerina set (we had the option of two images), just an every day kinda card.  I like those ones!

The DP is from my scraps and I did a bit of paper piecing for her skirt.  I decided not to use the copics this time and instead just colored with my waterpen and my inks.  I found the little flower charm in a little box and I love the little flower brads.  A little bling and voila!tle bling and voila!

 

(this card is entered into the following challenges:

4 crafty chicks: show us some metal (my charm)

Kaboodle Doodles: use a digi image

Tip Top Tuesday: anything goes

Stamp Something: anything goes

Ooh La La: Bling it on

Craft Your Days Away: Anything Goes

Stamping Vacation: No Tags

Creative Inspiration: Something New (new digi)

I am a little behind in my ACAD’s as I’ve been trying to get ready for our Cuba trip on Saturday which will put me even further behind.  I have a few done that I will upload later today and the rest will have to catch up when I get back!

 

12 thoughts on “It’s Anything Goes at AIF”

  1. Thanks for playing this week, lovely card and that charm is a perfect touch for our Metal Theme this week.

    Leanne DT 4 Crafty Chicks!

Leave a comment