Cards

Button Up on the Crazy Challenge

Hi everyone!  While you are reading this I am actually sitting on a beach in Cuba drinking rum punches.  I hope you’ll forgive me! 🙂

It’s a new crazy challenge for you!  This week we are looking to see your buttons!  Big buttons, little buttons, shaped buttons whatever you have bring them over.  Check out our challenge blog so that you can link up your cards!   This week the DT was sponsored by the Digi Doodle Shop…oh they have such cute images~! Here’s my card with their sticky diddle becuz he’s just so darn cute!

I hope you like it.

The DP is Basic Grey (yes! I’m using my BG paper) and just some cardstock from my stash as are the buttons and the hemp which I got for Christmas.  The sentiment is an old Stampin Up one and I cut him out using my nestiblities and then my cricut for the bigger circle.  A little shading with chalks.  He was colored in using my copics (C1,C3,C5).

See you next week!

One thought on “Button Up on the Crazy Challenge

Leave a Reply

