I heart you

I’m a bit behind the ball here!  Our new challenge is up on the Use Your Stuff blog and Tammy C’s challenge is to use hearts on your project.

That shouldn’t be too hard considering that it is getting close to Valentine’s Day and many of us are working on VDay related projects right!

Here is a card I created! I’ve been hanging around in the Cricut Design space this last week seeing what I can play around with and this was one of the cards that we could create!

The DP in the back is from Papermania in a collection called Red Hot.  I got this as a gift years ago and have been trying to use it up!  The heart hands are from the Cricut design space (i’m not sure which cartridge it is from as it was one of those Make it Now projects)  and then I went over it all with my wink of Stella pen for a little glitz.

I hope you like it and don’t forget to play along with us!

20170202_131651

Leave a comment