Posted in Cards, Uncategorized

A wee Valentine

So today I am playing along with the Paper Play Sketches for this week.

sketch

 

I have a bunch of Valentine’s stuff that I haven’t used since well last Valentine’s day so i thought I would break it out.  I used the Love Me Do collection from My Mind’s Eye from a few years ago.

I used my Cricut to cut out the Cupid Bear from Teddy Bear Parade.  The sentiment is from Verve Stamps.

Just for some extra texture and dimension I used some glitter paper for his little toga and stickles for his nose and the bow & arrow.

I hope you like it and you still have some time to play along with the sketch!

 

20170127_161953-1

2 thoughts on “A wee Valentine

Leave a Reply

