TMS #711

It’s time for Tuesday Morning Sketches newest edition folks.

Here’s what we are working with this week!

The DT went in all kinds of great directions with this one, and here’s mine!

I went a little fallsy for this one. I had some die cuts sitting on my craft desk from a different project and always one to be inspired from anything, I chose to use them for my card! Not surprisingly, most of this was from my SCT sampler! I love using them for these sketches! A fun fall hello card!

Be sure to hop by the blog and see the great stuff the rest of the DT has come up with! Thanks for stopping by everyone!

4 thoughts on “TMS #711”

  1. I love your little leaves hanging down and that you were inspired AND followed through to create with items just on your desk!!

  2. I just finished getting all those darn leaves out of my flower beds. Definitely not ready for fall. That’s a personal problem. Your card is fabulous, leave a and all.

Leave a comment