UYS #486 Flowers

So I’ve been watching these reels on FB and Instagram videos on these gorgeous small journal pages, and so ya, I jumped on that. I ordered a bunch of stuff from soto-studios and this is the first page that I’ve created using my starter pack. You get so much in that starter pack right away. It would take awhile to go through it all, and it’s a nice assortment of embellishments to get you started.

So the new challenge this week at Use Your Stuff is flowers so I wanted to incorporate that theme as well as some items from the Festive Friday #0136 International Fairy Day Inspo List.

I really love how this turned out. My sampler comes with it’s own journal and removable journal pages.

So for the Festive Friday I used the fairy of course, flower embellishments, stars,pink and although they are hard to see, I do have some vellum leaves on this as well. (ooopsie, when I was taking the picture, I didn’t realize I cut off the word unimaginable!. LOL).

No doubt I will have more pages to share in the coming days!

2 thoughts on “UYS #486 Flowers”

  1. I’m loving all the layers and details on your mini journal page. Thank you for joining us at the Festive Friday Challenge.

  2. Wow this is amazing. I bet the rest of your Journal is very nice as well. Thanks for joining in our Festive Friday Challenge

Leave a comment