CCC – Use a Die Cut

Ok everyone…time to work on this week’s Christmas project! At Christmas Craft Creations our new challenge has been up and you still have time to get in on it! Our theme this month is DIE CUTS! No doubt you have some of those lying around that you can use on a Christmas project!

Here’s mine for a Christmas card!

The image is from my stash as is the paper and twine. For the die cut I used some nesting dies from Sizzix. These are a go to set for me. I added some enamel dots and colored the adorable penguin with my copics. I hope you will swing by the blog and enter into the challenge that you can find here

4 thoughts on “CCC – Use a Die Cut”

  1. Hi Tammy! I really like your design choices on this card starting with the layout and the way you mixed the two pattern papers with that great main penguin image! The baker’s twine finishes off this card perfectly!
    Rachelle : )

  2. So cute! Fun image!
    (You could add this at Sparkles Christmas Challenge, too. This month is “add ribbon, lace, or twine.” 🙂

Leave a comment