UYS #420 Spring

Hey everyone! I’m here with this week’s challenge on Use Your Stuff!

This week we are going with a Spring/Easter theme.

I was recently at my farm for some much needed R&R and manage to take a few supplies with me to create some cards. Mainly a few SCT Samplers which are perfect! Some papers and embellishments, bring along some cardstock and you could make quite a few cards!

This one I created using the March 2019 SCT Sampler with my goodies from Doodlebug, which you all know is one of my favorite companies!

Sorry the picture is a bit off….I couldn’t do a reshoot as I have sent this out to a friend to well…brighten their day 🙂

I knew I wanted to create a card using that adorable flower Doodlepop! I stamped the sentiment from a SCT delivered stamp set that we received from the card crop that we did a couple of weeks ago! It has cute rainbows and clouds and then a few sentiments to match. It was designed by Becky Moore!

I stamped it with some Stampin Up Bermuda Bay ink. I’m trying to branch out from my usual black! A few drops of the iridescent Nuevo drops.

I hope you like it and be sure to stop by the Use Your Stuff blog to play along and to check out what the rest of the DT has created for you.

1 thought on “UYS #420 Spring”

Leave a comment