SMILE

OK, we are in June I know, but I’m slowly working my way through my SCT sampler packs, starting at the beginning.   The January sampler had some great pieces.  I was down to my last little bits to create this card for the Sketch -N- Scrap sketch challenge for June.

 

I embossed the cardstock with my Darice butterflies folder.  The DP and the sequins are from the kit and the sentiment is from MFT.  The butterfly focal is from K&Co, which I thought worked well with these little pieces.

dav

 

Thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “SMILE”

  1. The embossing and the rounded corners make a great background. Thank you for entering your creation at Sketch N Scrap.
    Sharon Fontenot –
    higgledypiggledycrafts.blogspot.com/

  2. This is such a pretty card! Those last few bits of your kit work so well together! Thanks so much for sharing with us at Sketch N Scrap!

Leave a comment