Two Old Bats: June Challenge

Happy June everyone! Wow! I can’t believe we are here already. Two Old Bats Halloween Challenge June challenge is up and ready to go for everyone!

Look at our great inspiration piece for you this month!

I really loved the dark, spooky black and orange in this inspiration piece. I was also drawn to the spooky haunted house.

I used some bits from the Chillingsworth Manor by Echo Park and some from a Recollections set that I had as well. I cut out the focal image from a 3×4 card. I hope that you will play along with us on this month’s challenge. Don’t forget to stop by and leave some love for the rest of the DT!

8 thoughts on “Two Old Bats: June Challenge”

  1. OH WOW this is so cool! Love your choice of background papers and that spooky mansion is perfect! Well done … awesome inspiration!

  2. Love, love the awesome DSP you chose for this card, I seem to recognize the orange and black striped paper.
    I’m with you, the inspiration board is fabulous.
    Thank you for sharing with us at 2 OLD BATS HALLOWEEN CHALLENGE.
    Stay healthy and safe.
    XO
    Maria/DT

  3. What a great idea to piece all the different parts together to make a Spooky Halloween card! Love it!

  4. OMG, that’s all paper! Really cool!!!!!! Like seriously, you are going to make me look for these papers now. LOL!!!

    — Dalis

Leave a comment