Cards · Other stuff · Uncategorized

WCMD with MFT #3 By the Numbers

Ok here’s challenge # 3 for My Favorite Things, World Card Making Day challenge.

Challenge 3: BY THE NUMBERS

Create a card that features a number in a prominent way. It can be a die-cut number, a stamped number, or even the representation of a number (five cute frogs for a favorite five-year-old’s birthday, perhaps?)

 

Here is the Silver Anniversary card I made (Pinterest Inspired).  I really like how it turned out.  It allowed me to blow the dust off of some of my older embossing folders.

The inside just says congratulations, Happy Anniversary!

dav

I just embossed the panel and popped it up with pop dots.  I cut the 25 out of glitter paper with my Cricut and then added just a few pearls to finish it off.

Hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

