Cards · Design Team · Uncategorized

Remember to Play

Hello everyone! So today marks my first project for the Kitty Bee Design Team.  I’m pretty darn excited!

Our challenge this go round is Fairytale/Fantasy.  We have 2 great great sponsors for this challenge.  I am using an image from All Dressed Up

7e2fd-20152ball2bdressed2bup2bstamps

I was inspired by the fairy tale Peter Pan…who didn’t want to be a lost boy at one point… just playing all the time…no rules, no responsibilities, and you were only hindered by your imagination.  These days with the age of electronics, I think sometimes kids forget how to really just use their imagination and play! ….

dav

The DP is from Stampin Up and the sentiment is from Tim Holtz.  I colored the image with copics.  I added a bit of cord from my stash and the circles are dies from Spellbinders.  I hope you like it and don’t forget to play along with us at Kitty Bee this week….we want to see what you can use your imagination to create!

 

Leave a Reply

