Cards · Design Team · Uncategorized

Sorry for your loss

Morning! I am late posting this! I didn’t even realize it was Wednesday!  My days are just blending together!

We have a great challenge at Penny’s this week…our theme is Quick and Easy….the best kind of cards right!

Our sponsor this week is Fred She Said

Prize – $15 gift certificate

I am using this pre-colored Holyhocks image.  It’s available from the store in a b&w image as well as a variety of pre-colored images.

I thought it would make a really pretty simple sympathy card.  The DP is just from my stash and the sentiment is a favorite Ali Edwards one that I have.  I also added a little wink of stella on all the flowers for a bit of shine and interest.

I hope you like it and don’t forget to join in the challenge this week!

dav

Leave a Reply

