Cards · Design Team · Uncategorized

Just Because

Wow, here we are and it’s almost the end of August! Raise your hand if you think this summer is flying by! Soon it will be time for fun fall projects! 🙂

In the meantime,  head on over to the Brown Sugar Challenges blog and check out this week’s challenge!  We are being sponsored by Melonheadz!

Melonheadz

I was pretty excited because I’ve never worked with Melonheadz images before and they are just so cool!

Our theme this week is to try something new! It could be a new stamp, scrappy item, technique….

For me, I decided to use a new die from Taylored Expressions that I’ve had for a bit but never used!  I also received this new DP from a swap that I did recently.

 

 

I think it is a fun little card and I hope you like it.

Also, we are having a Design Team Call!  You can check out all the deets here! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

