Cards · Design Team · Me Stuff

Picking Friends

Hello, hello, hello! Happy Wednesday!  You know what that means! Penny’s has their new weekly challenge up!  As always, the theme is anything goes….this week our generous sponsors are

Sasayaki Glitter 

One uncolored image to one lucky winner

 

and also

Bugaboo Stamps 

4 digi images of winner’s choice

These week I am highlighting a Bugaboo Image.  It’s one of their angels..It comes with a cute little sentiment as well.

dav

So for this card, I found some Stampin Up paper I received in a swap and used that for my DP.  I colored the image with my copics and also a bit of wink of stella in white and blue to add a bit of shine. The flowers and blig were from a swap and the resin flowers are just from my stash.

I hope you like it and don’t forget to stop by the blog to see what the rest of the DT has been up to and to play along to win one of these fabulous prizes!

Thanks for stopping by!

 

Leave a Reply

