Cards · Design Team · Uncategorized

Penny’s challenge # 340

Happy Wednesday!  Midweek already and heading into August! Why does the summer go by so quickly?

Our new challenge of Anything Goes is up at Penny’s Paper Crafty this week and we have 2 wonderful sponsors that have graciously supplied some fun prizes for lucky winners!

The first is Oddball Art who is giving one lucky winner 3 images from their store.

The second is Sparkle & Sprinkle and they are giving a $15 gift code to use in their store!

I am using a S&S image this week called Wilson.  Ok, I think he is adorable and this one actually comes with a couple of friends! It also comes in pre-colored and black and white.

Digital Stamp Set 746 Wilson [Digi746b]

For my card, I used the pre-colored image and paired it with the Tim Holtz Crazy birds accessories dies.  I used the little party hat and the balloons.  The DP is just some scraps left over from my stash and I used a bit of twine for the strings.  I love how it turned out

dav

I hope you will stop by the blog and play along with us this week. We can’t wait to see what you create!

Entered into these challenges:

Craftaholicsrus –Craftaholicsrus – Die cuts

Crafty Creations – Anything Goes

Daydreamer Challenges – Anything Goes

Digi Chooseday – Anything Goes

 

 

2 thoughts on “Penny’s challenge # 340

Leave a Reply

