Cards · Design Team · Uncategorized

Christmas in July

Happy Wednesday all!  That means we have a new challenge up at Penny’s this week! As always our challenges are anything goes..this week’s sponsor is Bugaboo Stamps! 

The winner is going to get 4 free images of their choice.

The DT got to play with some fun Christmas digis this week…here’s my card for you!dav

I just used some Christmas DP from my stash.  I used a sketch from Mojo Monday (#479).  I just added a few star sequins and star bling.  I hope you enjoy it and please stop by the blog to play along with us!

 

Leave a Reply

