Cards · Design Team · Uncategorized

Hello Friend

Happy Friday…yay for weekend!

It’s my team’s week to highlight the challenge over at Brown Sugar Challenges.  This week’s theme is Anything Goes!  The best kind right!

Our sponsor this week is Kenny K Stamps!  

The prize is 3 digi images of the winner’s choice!

KennyK-Stamps-BADGE-IRockWITH-green

My card is highlighting the image FARMERS DAUGHTER  

dav

I am using this week’s sketch from Tuesday Morning Sketches.  I used the All Abloom designer paper from Stampin Up as well as the Little Friends stamp set for the sentiment.  I used my sizzix for the flourish and the circles.  I colored the image with my copics and then popped it up with some pop dots.  I hope you like it and don’t forget to head over the the BSC blog to see what the rest of the DT has created for you.  You can’t see it in the picture but I used a bit of Wink of Stella in her hair just for a bit of extra shine.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hello Friend

  1. Please remember as per KennyK TOU you MUST place a watermark directly across the actual image when you post any creations online. This is to protect the artist and your work.
    This will still be required once the shop has closed.
    Thank You,
    Nicola, KennyK DT

Leave a Reply

