Cards · Design Team · Uncategorized

A fun father’s day card

Happy Wednesday all! Halfway through the week! Woo hoo!  Head on over to Penny’s Paper Crafty today and you will see our new challenge QUICK AND EASY! (my favorite kinda card)

Our sponsor this week is new to me, but I just love!  It’s Dr. Digi’s

Our winner this week is going to get 2 free digis of choice!  I was excited to work with this image because IT IS PRECOLORED!  My coloring skills are sadly lacking so any time I can get the change to use a precolored digi, I am all over it!  This week I am using Weekend Walter! 

There are also b&w digis as well if that is your preference!  So much to choose from.

Here’s my card!

dav

The DP is Stampin Up and the sentiment is from Hero Arts.  I added three metal brads and this card was done and super quick and easy!

Your turn! Have some fun creating and make sure you show it to us by linking up on the blog!

Leave a Reply

