Cards · Design Team · Uncategorized

Thinking of you- With Sasayaki Glitter

Wednesday is here again!  It another new challenge week over at Penny’s Paper Crafting blog and we have another amazing sponsor this week!

SASAYAKI GLITTER!

The winner this week will get to pick 1 uncolored image!

My image this week is a gorgeous one called Sweet Lilly and you can find it in their Etsy shop here

dav

For this card I just used a sketch that I had found on Pinterest.  I’m just using up some scraps from a kit that I had received at Crop & Create for Vicki Boutin’s class.  I love these colors! I colored the image using my Copics and the sentiment is from Sweetly Framed stamp set from Stampin Up.

I hope you like it and please play along with us at Penny’s this week..as always, our challenge is anything goes and we would love to see what you are creating this week!

Leave a Reply

