Cards · Design Team

Pretty Princess – Penny’s challenge # 328

Happy Wednesday all!  Yay for midweek!  My days seem to blur together lately but it’s always nice to be one day closer to the weekend!

Wednesday’s mean a new challenge up at Penny’s….our theme is ANYTHING GOES and our sponsor this week is Cute as a Button! 

Cute As A Button sponsor badge

This week’s winner will receive 2 single images from their store! Woohoo!

My card this week is using the image Alana Birthday Princess

IMG00416-Alana-Birthday-Princess_1024x1024

I challenged myself with my card this week, to just use some things that were on or near my desk….really this is not much of a challenge as my desk is always full of stuff!  The DP, butterflies and bling are all from my stash!  I love the colors in this!  I colored the image just with my copics and although you can’t really see it in the picture, I also added some wink of stella to her gown and to her crown!

Thanks for stopping by and don’t forget to head over to the blog to play along and see what the rest of the DT has created for you!

dav

Leave a Reply

