Cards · Design Team · Uncategorized

Life is Better With Friends

Hello all!  It’s the beginning of a new challenge week over at Penny’s!  Our anything goes challenges is up for you to play along and we have 2 wonderful sponsors this week!

Paper Creator is again sponsoring us this week, and we are also very happy to have All Dressed Up as well!

IMG_20170425_112049                                          ALL DRESSED UP-1

My card for this week is using this  image from Paper Creator called How about a Hug!  I just thought that the image was really adorable and it could, again, be a really versatile image.  I love that they are pre-colored!

I challenged myself this week to just use the things that were already on my desk!

mde

so I paired it wish some textured cardstock that have these great swiss dots on them.  I also used the Spring  6×6 pack from Echo Park and some cute little Doodlebug sprinkles.  I added the sentiment just from some fonts that I already had in my computer.  I didn’t want to make this too embellished as I am sending it in the mail to a friend!

I hope you like it and be sure to stop by the blog so that you can see what the rest of the Design Team has come up with to inspire you this week!

 

 

One thought on “Life is Better With Friends

Leave a Reply

