Cards · Me Stuff · Uncategorized

SCS- A Crazy Christmas

So I am part of a swap in Splitcoast Stampers called the Crazy Christmas Swap.  We basically send and receive the bare bones to make a Christmas card – the image/sentiment and 2 sheets of DP.  The rest is up to us.

Mine came from Kelly. She sent a Cat’s Pajamas sentiment and some Papertrey Ink designer paper.  I used this week’s sketch from Tuesday Morning Sketches to set up the card.  I added in just some card stock, a bit of cord and a few sequins.  I colored the image with my Copics and then went over the igloo and the bear with my Wink of Stella.

Here’s the TMS sketch

And now my card:

dav

 

Thanks for stopping by!

Entered into these challenges:

 

Christmas with the Cuties – Red & Green (and I have some blue in there too)

Crafting with an Attitude: anything goes

Creative Knockouts: Outside Fun

 

 

5 thoughts on “SCS- A Crazy Christmas

  1. Such a cute little image. Very nice coloring. Thank you for joining the challenge at the Creative Knockouts Challenge Blog.
    April

Leave a Reply

