Cards · Me Stuff · Uncategorized

Eggspecially for you

Hey there!

I’ve got a fun card today for the Mojo Monday challenge.  Here is the sketch they put up for this week!

This is the card that I made!

dav

I don’t make a lot of Easter cards but I needed this one for a swap on Splitcoast Stampers that I am in.  The chick paper and the glittery pink is from my stash, but the fun bunny paper is from Echo Park’s Spring 6×6 pack!  (I am making a conscious effort to crack open the 50+ 6×6 packs that I have and actually use them!  The sentiment is from craft lounge and the fun chick is a sticker I picked up in the $$ store as are the enamel dots. The ink is from Colorbox.  I really love this card and I hope you do too!

Entered into these challenges:

Craftygals Corner Challenge: 3 or more layers

Cards and More: Easter Cards

Fairytale Challenge Blog: Cards with Animals

Dream Valley: 4 Legged friends (my bunnies have 4 legs 🙂 )

Brown Sugar: Anything Goes

2 Crafty Critter Crazies: Must feature a creature

Craftyhazelnut’s Patterned Paper challenge: Anything goes as long as you use patterned paper

Crafting from the Heart: Anything goes

Oooh La La Creations: Layers

Penny’s Challenge: Anything goes & DT Call

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Eggspecially for you

  1. Wonderful use of that sketch, Tammy, and I adore the little ‘chick-bunny’! I’m just tickled to pieces that you are supporting our new ‘critter’ challenge at 2 Crafty Critter Crazies and I hope you’ll become a regular. Thank you. 😀
    NanaConnie DT

  2. Thank you for sharing your lovely crafting for Penny’s challenge 323, Hazel DT – and also for my Patterned Paper April challenge – hope to see you again soon x

  3. Oh….Love it! Super sweet card. Thank you very much for joining our challenge at Craftyhazelnut’s Patterned Paper.
    Hugs, Iwona

Leave a Reply

