Cards · Uncategorized

Mojo Monday #486

Hello All,

Playing along with Mojo Monday’s sketch today!

This sketch is pretty layer heavy which for me is great because I love layers.

I have a big box of loose papers, some that are mine, and some that I got from swaps and such.  I really wanted to start getting this box down, so I used some papers for this challenge.  I don’t know where they are from as I think I got them in a swap.

I made two cards, basically the same but with a slight variation.  I hope you like it and don’t forget to play along!

DP: Unknown

Cardstock: Recollections

Sequins: stash

Stamps: Stampin’ Up

Twine: Maya Road

Die Cuts: Spellbinders

Embossing Folder: Darice

I’ve entered into these other challenges as wel

Ooh La La Creations: Embossing (Wet or Dry)

4 thoughts on “Mojo Monday #486

  1. Love all the layers and the little Bambi on the background paper is so sweet. Thank you for sharing your pretty cards with us at OLL challenges Wynn DT

Leave a Reply

