Cards · Uncategorized

Mojo Monday #460

So ya, it’s been awhile.  I’m sorry about that.  Just so much going on at home that I’ve not had much crafting time lately.  However, I’m trying to change that so I’ve been earmarking some time for myself to play in my craft area.

It’s been a long time, but I decided to play along with Mojo Monday’s sketch this week.

Here’s my take using the Pink Paislee Vintage Vogue collection. I also used a doily from my stash and just some sticker letters I picked up at the dollar store.   I finally managed to use this line up…I’ve had it for what seems like forever so I really wanted to use it up.  I will be posting some more projects that I made with it later on.

Here’s the sketch

mojo460

 

and here’s my card

20160809_125214

 

Make sure you stop by their blog and play along this week!

 

 

Leave a Reply

