Uncategorized

Cupcake Birthday

Happy New Year!

I am not a big resolution maker, but I am challenging myself to do more cards and layouts this year than last.  A reachable goal I think.  So I wanted to start off right away.

My card today is for a SCS challenge for Free For All Friday… is to make a project using a cake, cupcake, donut (or anything else that is frosted – even an icy window.

Read more: http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/free-all-f45/f4a306-icing-cake-1-1-16-a-t606412.html#ixzz3w33FBlOO

 

I chose this Cupcake Belle image from C.C. Designs — I haven’t used it in awhile.   I hope you like it

birthday
Happy Birthday

Stamp: CC Designs – Cupcake Bella, Stampin Up – Celebrate today

Paper:  Stampin Up – Moonlight

Card Base: Michaels

Dies: Stampin Up – Balloon Framelits, Spellbinders

Inks: Ranger

Coloring: Copics

Embossing: We R Memory Keepers

One thought on “Cupcake Birthday

Leave a Reply

