Cards · Design Team

Many Thanks – September Paper Pumpkin

So I started getting the paper pumpkin from Stampin’ Up. The September kit was a project I wasn’t really thrilled about so I decided to play around with some of the pieces for cards instead. I love the cute little fall stamps!

It works great for our challenge at Use Your Stuff this week, which is THANKFUL! So here is my card (with a little help from Pinterest! )

??????????????
¬†September Paper Pumpkin – Stampin’ Up

I hope you like it and don’t forget to play around with us over on the Use Your Stuff blog this week!

Leave a Reply

