Uncategorized

Merry Christmas – A UYS sketch challenge

Sorry this is late everyone.  I’ve been pretty sick the last few days which prompted a trip to the ER over the weekend and I’ve not been able to get quite back into the thick of things.  Long story short, I’m having some severe headaches and I had some  numbness all down my left side so I’m scheduled for an MRI tomorrow.  Will keep you posted if anything serious.

So, a sketch challenge is up at Use Your Stuff this week.  And it’s a great one that could be used for both cards and layouts!  I chose to use it for my card this week.

12002243_10154224971693642_7801860796389133326_n

??????????????
Merry Christmas

Now I had a left over card kit, so I am not exactly sure who it is by.  I just loved that it all went together to put this card in motion.  The sentiment is a rub on from Memory Makers and the flowers are Prima.  I inked the chipboard snowflakes to match the colors in my card.  I hope you enjoy it and don’t forget to head over to the blog to play along with us.

One thought on “Merry Christmas – A UYS sketch challenge

Leave a Reply

