Design Team · Other stuff

Use Your Stuff Blog Hop

Welcome to our Spring is Sprung Blog hop.  The birds are chirping, the sun is shining and (hopefully) the cold spell is over! The Use Your Stuff Design Team are showing their spring fever by creating some great spring themed  projects for you.

The hop runs from  Monday April 13th until Saturday April 18th, so you have lots of time to play along. Make sure you leave a comment on each blog.  If you would like to follow the blog, I’m sure the DT would love that as well 🙂  We have 5 spring themed prizes to give away from the commenters on the blogs.  You won’t know which blogs we will be choosing so make sure you comment on each one.   International participants are welcome.

Here is the list for the blog hopUse Your Stuff blog

Spring always reminds me of Easter, and now that I have a son, I find that I enjoy it so much more.
For my project, I created a fun Easter layout of my son.  It was his first Easter and we did a little Easter Egg hunt.  He was more interested in the sound the eggs made than anything else!
20150323_203146

 I have a little box with a bunch of Easter stuff in it, which is what I used for the layout today.  The basket and eggs I cut from my cricut!

I hope you like it and don’t forget to check out the other blogs for some great spring projects~

8 thoughts on “Use Your Stuff Blog Hop

Leave a Reply

