Cards · Design Team

Floral Easter

Hey Everyone! Another start to a wonderful weekend. My turn to post on the Sunsational Stamps Blog today!

I have another lovely digi image for you. I think she is just so cute!

This is the image I used from the store and it can be found here!

I adjusted mine a bit in my program so it’s not exactly the same but that is such a great thing about digi’s….you can adjust them to how you need them!

I colored the image in with my Copics and then added some pretty Easter paper for a background.  Some borders with punched cardstock and ribbon as well as a diecut butterfly finish it off.  I hope you like it and stop by the store and see all the fabulous Easter images that are there…they are just too darn cute!

 

Leave a Reply

