Uncategorized

Just catching up

It’s been a bit busy for me this week with work and a sick household so I don’t have any projects for you, however there is still lots of fun to be had.

Use your Stuff has a fun new sketch challenge to play along with and Red Carpet Studio is celebrating the Oscars.

Come check them out and play along!  Get those creative juices flowing

Just a note as well….the new issue of Canadian Scrapbooker Magazine comes out this week and if you are flipping through the pages, you will see that I was published not once, not twice but three times with some cute Riley layouts!  I’d love for you to leave me a comment and let me know what you think of them!

Leave a Reply

