Uncategorized

Double Love

I am late..so late with this post.  As you saw in my previous post, I did a double easel card that I learned while in my Stampin Up class. (I forgot to put up the little easel with the birds on it when I took the picture, but that is where your sentiment goes.)

I have another one to share with you.  This is the actual card that we did in class!

I’m showing you this for our challenge this week at Use Your Stuff….the theme…LOVE of course!  It doesn’t have to be Valentine’s day, but whatever love means to you!  The DT has some really awesome projects on the blog for you to check out.

The heart die is from stampin up and the rest of the product especially the DP came from Michaels.   I hope you like it and there are still a few days left to play along in our challenge.

20150207_164437

Leave a Reply

