Uncategorized

ATC’s

I’ve got another couple ATC’s made for a challenge on Swap-bot.com.  The themes are Valentine’s Pink and Thank you.  I decided to create them with the new challenge at Use Your Stuff in mind.  Our challenge is to use Paint.  I don’t actually have a lot of paint but I did manage to find a few.

For the Thank you one, I used paint to color the bird and on the Valentine’s day one, I used some crackle paint on the heart as well as some white paint around the edges of the ATC which is a bit hard to see.  I hope you like them and don’t forget to play along this week on the blog.

20150126_191513

Leave a Reply

