Uncategorized

Just an update

Hey everyone! It’s been a bit crazy here in my house.  We are doing basement reno’s right now, which includes my scrap space so I may not have a project for you for a few weeks.  I do want to make you aware though that Use Your Stuff has their new challenge up this week which is Chevrons!

Red Carpet Studio is going to have a new challenge next week and a new DT announcement mid month!

I am having a bit of withdrawl, not being in my scrap space, but my husband assures me that when it is done, it will be better than ever….so cannot wait!!!

Leave a Reply

