Uncategorized

Oh Baby

Hey Everyone! I’m late in posting this challenge today.  Sorry about that.  Our new one is up at Red Carpet Studio and..WE HAVE A PRIZE AS WELL!!!

Our challenge is based on the movie MARLEY AND ME.  We would like to see you create a project that features an animal!

MARLEY AND ME

Here is a baby card I created.  I love how this turned out.

20141102_201613

The image is Stampin Up and the DP is from my stash.  I really like the colors for this and the fact that this card can be used if one does not know if the baby is a boy or girl :).  I hope you will stop by the blog and play along with us for a chance to win a really great prize pack.

Leave a Reply

