Design Team · Layouts

My Pumpkin

Sunday!  The start of another week.  We’ve been busy over here, as I am getting ready for my craft fairs coming up next month.

Have you stopped by the Red Carpet Studio blog today?  You will see we have a new challenge up!

Our theme this week is drawing inspiration from The Haunted Mansion!

d41399f468c558278586107b7afa5528d538402c (1)

 

We are wanting to see your Hallowe’en themed projects this week.  Here is a layout I created about my little munchkin in his very first Hallowe’en costume.  I loved this costume.  I thought it was just adorable on him.

 

20141018_205258

 

Most of this was created from just bits and bobs out of my stash.  I don’t make a lot of Hallowe’en projects so I tend to have a lot of left over paper.  The jack o’lanterns are just some dollar store stickers I had and the pumpkin in the corner is made from my cuttlebug die.  Some thickers finish it off.  Thanks so much for stopping by and don’t forget to drop by the blog.

Leave a Reply

