Cards · Design Team

The colors of Autumn

Ahh fall is here.  The leaves have started to drop, the colors are changing and the air is getting cooler.  Our new challenge at Use Your Stuff this week celebrates all that is fall!  The sounds, the sights, the smells..show us what fall means to you.

I love making autumn cards because I love all those rich hues.

20141004_141746

 

I just wanted to make a simple autumn card for a swap-bot swap that I am doing.  More layers than bulk and I love using my favorite pumpkin stamp!  I hope that you will play along with us this week.  Can’t wait to see what you create!

2 thoughts on “The colors of Autumn

Leave a Reply

