Cards · Design Team

Captain America

is in the house…well kind of.  Our theme this week at RCS is to use superheroes!  We are supporting breast cancer month and all of those real live superheros that battle a disease or personal hardship each and every day!  We salute you.  We want to see your projects that salute the superheros you love, fictional or real!

 

superhero

I had a bit of a struggle with this challenge until I went to trusty ol Pinterest and found a great source of inspiration.  I found a great card to case, and I of course cannot find where it was I got it from, so if it looks familiar and you know who the source is, please let me know so I can give credit where credit is due!

In a unique step for me, almost my whole card was made using just cardstock.  Only a small strip of DP was used.   I hope you like it and please, come and play along with us!

 

20141004_141720

 

 

Leave a Reply

