Uncategorized

For Unto You

A child is born……………..

 

It’s been a long time since I’ve done a post that wasn’t for a DT assignment.  I’ve been using a lot of sketches lately for my projects and I got my email this am that Tuesday Morning Sketches  has a new sketch up.

TMS #267

 

So here’s what I made.

20140916_140704

 

The DP is from MME (Lost and Found Christmas).  I had this glitter paper that I’ve been hoarding forever to use with the stars.  The image is from my stash.  I’ve had it forever and I’m trying to use them up this season.  I colored the image with my Copics.  I hope you like it.

Entered into these challenges:

City Crafter Challenge Blog: Diagonals

Paper Take Weekly: Punches (the stars are my Epiphany Crafts star punch)

Always Something Creative: Children

One Crazy Stamper: Halloween/Christmas

Love to Scrap: Anything Goes

My Craft Creations: Anything Goes

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “For Unto You

  1. so adorable!! the image is so sweet and the paper gives such a dynamic to the card!
    thank you so much for entering Love to Scrap!’s “anything goes” challenge!

Leave a Reply

