Design Team · Layouts

Preschool

Hello, hello hello! Monday already?  Challenge day at Use Your Stuff, but you knew that right?? 🙂

Back to school is in full swing now and so that is this week’s Challenge!  We want to see some of your wonderful BTS creations.

I am happy to be getting back into layouts again.  I had forgotten how much I missed doing them.  My project this week is a layout using a Sketch from Creative Scrappers.  I have one of her AWESOME sketchbooks (Volume 1)  that I got a couple of years ago and is my go to, when I need to get started.  The sketches on her site are fabulous and such a variety!

20140913_151501

 

Everything is from my stash…..The DP is from October Afternoon & Fancy Pants.  I also used a bunch of bits and bobs from my stash and the wooden stars I just inked up with some ink for color.  The crayon diecut is from Simply Charmed.  The lettering is thickers.  I hope you enjoy it and play along with us at UYS this week.

Leave a Reply

