Design Team · Other stuff

Bliss

Snow.  We still have it and want it to go away!  We are hopefully **fingers crossed** going to have some better weather here this weekend.

Our challenge at Creative Corner Challenge this week is April Showers bring May Flowers.  We would like to see projects with flowers, water, rain, anything along those lines.

I have been creating a lot of ATC’s lately for some Swap-bot challenges.  So I decided to do one that would work with our challenge this week as well.

 

003

 

 

To create this ATC I used a book page that was sent to me in a swap.  I inked it with some distress ink and then stamped the flower (Stampin Up) over top.  I added a sticker that I had in my stash and washed it all down with some Modge Podge.  I then added a little bit of twine to finish it off.  I hope you like it.

Be sure to stop by the blog and play along with us.

One thought on “Bliss

Leave a Reply

