Cards · Design Team

Wishing for Spring

It’s snowing here.  Again.  Still.  **sigh**

I am so tired of winter and am just praying that spring comes soon.  I had that in mind when I created my card for this week’s challenge at Use Your Stuff.  The challenge is die cuts.  Everyone has them and there are so many ways to use them!

I decided to use my butterfly die from stampin up.  It’s really cute and so versatile.  I’ve had this DP for a long time…not sure who it is by but I just love those flowers.

20140330_200623

 

I had a little piece of a doily left over from another project that I wanted to add to this as well.  A bit of bling and some colored twine and you have a bit of spring 🙂  The hello sentiment is also from Stampin Up.

Be sure to stop by the blog and check out the amazing! projects the girls have for you this week.

 

Leave a Reply

