Cards · Design Team

Happy Easter

Head on over to the Creative Corner Challenges blog for our new challenge this week.  We want to see texture.  I love layers of texture on cards.  I think it just really makes them..lots of touchy feely! 🙂  The DT has created some gorgeous cards for you to check out.

Mine is from my Stampin Up card class that I just did recently.  We made this adorable Easter card.  I have some dry embossing, as well as some glossy accents on my eggs which are popped up with foam dots,  a few little pearls.  A fun little border punch and some great layers.  All the products are Stampin Up of course.

I hope you like it and come play along with us!

20140320_201940

2 thoughts on “Happy Easter

Leave a Reply

