Design Team · Other stuff

The Journey

Happy Monday!  I’m hosting this week’s challenge at Use Your Stuff.  Anyone that knows me, knows that travelling is one of my passions.  I totally love it and that is this week’s theme.  For my project, I’ve been doing a lot of ATC’s for swap-bot, so I created some travel themed ones for the challenge.

001

005

I created these mostly with just bits and bobs from my scrap box.  That is the perfect thing about ATC’s.  It just uses up those little bits.  I hope you like them and be sure to stop by the blog to see the great layouts the ladies did this week.  Some wonderful visited cities!

One thought on “The Journey

Leave a Reply

