Cards · Design Team

Seeing Red

We are back at Creative Corner Challenges!  We took some time off and are now ready to get going with new challenges for the new year.

Our first one of this year in honor of Valentine’s Day and the month of February, is SEEING RED.  We want to see red on your project.  A nice easy challenge to start us off.

I created this card just using some bits and bobs from my scraps box and my Stampin Up Serene Silhouettes stamp.

001

I just wanted to make a simple any occasion card that I could use and send in the mail at the spur of the moment.  I hope you like it and don’t forget to play along with us on the blog this week.  We’d love to see what you create!

Leave a Reply

