Cards · Design Team

Happy Father’s Day

We are thrilled to bring you a new challenge this week at Use Your Stuff.  Our theme this week is ‘inspired by a song’.  Lots of choices there!

I have chosen Brad Paisley’s Didn’t have to be, to create this Father’s Day card.

download

I just used some paper from my Oliver 6×6 pack from Basic Grey.  I used my A Child’s Year cartridge to cut out the boy and his father.  The wooden stars were spritzed with some smooch and then I had a little arrow clip.  I added a bit of twine and a generic Father’s Day stamp I had.  I hope you enjoy it and be sure to play along with us.  

Leave a Reply

