Posted in Cards, Design Team

Bling it on Baby

As you are reading this, I am basking in the Cuban sunshine, sipping alcoholic drinks, eating lobster (well maybe not since I’m allergic) and having a grand time finishing up my holiday!

Another new challenge at 4 Crafty Chicks this week.  Bring on your BLING!!  Oh you know you want to do this one!!  Who can resist the shiny??

SONY DSC

I decided to go with a Valentine’s day card with the challenge.  It feels like forever since I’ve made one and goodness knows I’ve got the supplies.  I just decided to go with some bits and bobs from my stash.  I don’t know who the DP is from but the little die cuts are all from K & Company.  The doily is from the $$ store and the bling is all from my stash.   I’ve got some pearls, a dainty rose and a cute bling heart in there as well.  The ribbon is left over from my project last week 🙂

Have you been to the blog?  The ladies have blinged it out!  Go see! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Bling it on Baby

  1. I love this Valentines Day card. It has that loving feeling with the layout, paper choice and not to mention the yummy bling on it. You rocked it Tammy! Looks like you love bling too!

  2. Another awesome job, and I love the is card, the bling is so pretty, and the colors are awesome. Nice touch with the doily and the flowers. Way go! Hope your vacation is going well. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

