Cards · Design Team

Red Carpet Studios…New DT is Me!!!

1150897_410708215707608_546383184_n

So how thrilled am I, that I have joined the awesome team at Red Carpet Studio!!!! Movies and scrapbooking..can it get any better!  I am so excited to join these ladies and I know you will have fun joining in the challenges we’ve got planned for you.

Our challenge this week is based on the movie:

Snow_buddies_poster

I personally have not seen this one, but I’m sure that it is something my little guy would like!  Our challenge for you is to use snow/snowflakes on your project and share it with us on the blog.  

We also have a great sponsor for this challenge:

snow buddies sponsor

SpiegelMom Scraps is offering a gift certificate for $15 off any $20 purchase at her Etsy Shop.

Here is my layout for you!

100_7668

I used some paper from my Frosted by Fancy Pants.  I also used some thickers and glittered snowflake brads from my stash.  The big blue snowflakes is a die in my collection.  These gorgeous photos were taken at Banff when we were there in December for my staff Christmas party.

Thanks for stopping by and please check out the blog and all the great DT projects for you this week.

3 thoughts on “Red Carpet Studios…New DT is Me!!!

Leave a Reply

