Cards · Design Team

New Beginnings

Happy New Year everyone!  It’s all about the new at Use Your Stuff this week.  Our theme is NEW BEGINNINGS! We would like to see projects that emphasize something new…a new baby, new home, new you..whatever you can think of.

I created a fun little wedding card for my project this week.  I wanted to use up some items that had been hanging out on my desk for far too long.

003

The DP is from an old wedding stack pack by I think DCWV.  The image is from my stamp box and the sentiment is stampin up.  The flower is from the wedding section at Walmart.

I hope you like it and I hope you will play along with us this week.

One thought on “New Beginnings

Leave a Reply

